The Storage Place - Big Toy

1832 FM 66 , Waxahachie, TX 75167
Current Customers: 972.938.1170

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonia is very customer oriented and professional in her job
Glen Hood
August 7, 2019
Very clean facility in Waxahachie. Soni and Donna do an outstanding job at the facility. Both are courteous and professional in their job. I would recommend other potential customers to The Storage Place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service
Nancy
August 3, 2019
Had the pleasure to meet Donna today. Made me feel comfortable & was a huge help. Facilities were clean & the property is well maintained. If your looking for a good place to store your belongings this is definitely the place. Again best customer service you could ask for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage I’ve ever used. Staff was awesome
Will
August 1, 2019
Donna and Sonia are easy to work with and helped me along the way. When we were moving it was hectic but anything needed they bent over backwards to help!!! I would recommend as best storage place I’ve ever used
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Sanchez
July 31, 2019
Best storage in town!! Excelente customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Db
July 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Texas!
JB
July 30, 2019
Really great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonia makes it special!
Kenzie Crabtree
July 30, 2019
My experience with The Storage Place was great - because of Sonia! I needed a place fast to store all of my belongings, including a lot of musical equipment. She recommended the perfect size space, and was always a kind and caring face to see each time I needed to retrieve something! She even help me set up help to move my items out when I was ready! All in all a perfect experience at a good price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim Whatley
July 30, 2019
Staff was great to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S
July 30, 2019
Sonia was awesome! I needed a place fast - to store all of my belongings, including a lot of musical equipment, and she helped me from start to finish!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service.
Maria Robles
July 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. Sonia is great, she takes care of business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place always clean and easy access
Shawn Samuel
July 30, 2019
Great customer service Manager Sonia always friendly and attentive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
False Advertising
Jimmie V
March 22, 2019
Was looking for boat storage and found this place had a 12x40 covered parking with electric advertised for $109. Went to check it out and on site manager said she would honor price. Went to complete paperwork and she called owner Bentley Alsup about honoring price and he said no, the price was $163!!!! He was very rude and unprofessional. Stay away from here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Storage Units
Janet
July 1, 2018
We've been uing this storage facility for our RV and truck for the last 3 years and it's brilliant. Very secure and really well looked after so we have total peace of mind and on top of that Sonia and Donna are really friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Y'ALL ARE GREAT!!!
Kendra Whitaker
June 5, 2015
NEW MGMT. VERY NICE!
Write a review